Our Team


We are a collaborative team of staff, contractors, and students who share the common goal of advancing accessibility and discoverability of primary sources through the development and application of creative editorial and digital methods.

Jennifer Stertzer
Jennifer Stertzer
Erica Cavanaugh, Project Developer
Erica Cavanaugh
Project Developer | Drupal Goddess
Kathryn Blizzard
Katie Blizzard
Research Editor | Managing Director, eLabs
Christopher Minty
Research Editor | Managing Editor, Naval Documents of the American Revolution
Storm Trooper painting
David Hoth
Research Editor
Ed Bradley
Edward Bradley
Anneliese Dehner
Anneliese Dehner
Web Developer
Andreas Meyris, contractor for the Center for Digital Editing
Andreas Meyris


Ashley Donohoe
Jessica Sadowsky
Noah Beissel

Staff & Student Alumni

Alexa Chavara
Asher Friedman-Rosen
Carly Dotson
Daniel Crystal
Heather Thompson
Jake Berger
John P. Connor
Julia Hyde
Katy Gehred
Madeline Pannell
Margaret Davis
Margaret Knox
Matthew Simon
Owen Firnstahl
Prajeeth Kumar Koyada
Reese Fulgenzi
Sarah Tran